Studio archive

An archive of the Studio, a section of new works selected by RealTime editors with artist statements and reviews from 2007-2012.

Artists include Brian Fuata, Lara Thoms, Kusum Normoyle, soda_jerk, Nasim Nasr, Fiona McGregor, Cara-Ann Simpson, Kate Murphy, Sam Smith, Isobel Knowles, Jaki Middleton & David Lawrey, Branch Nebula, Roger Mills, Penelope Cain, Wade Marynowsky, Jordana Maisie, Sarah Firth, Dean Linguey, Little Dove Theatre Art

1 January 1999